Islamic Sufism Spirituality

List of Spiritual Educations

Posted on: June 4, 2008


1. ILM UL ADAD
2. ILM E JAFFAR (AKHBARI)
3. ILM E JAFFAR (ASAARI)
4. QURANI AMLIYAT
5. ILM E NAJOOM (ASTROLOGY)
6. ILM E SAAT (ROLE OF TIME)
7. ILM UL YAD (PALMISTRY)
8. ILM E RAMAL
9. ILM UL HIJR (PATHRON KAY KHAWASS)
10. RUNG O ROSHNI SAY ILAAJ (COLOR THERAPY)
11. ILM E ROOYA (KHAWABON KI TABEER)
12. ILME E QIYAFA
13. ILM UL NAFS
14. HYDROTHERAPY OR ILAAJ BIL MAA (PAANI SAY ILAAJ)
15. HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL BODY)
16. JINNAT KA HAAL AUR ASAIB (SHAITANI JINNAT AUR HUMZAD) SAY NIJAAT
17. JADU SAY NIJAT (TASHKHES AUR ILAJ)
18. TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT
19. ILM E TALISMAT
20. HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
21. ESP & TELEPATHY
22. HYPNOTISM
23. NEUROLINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING (NLP)
24. MESMIRISM
25. REIKI TAREQA E ILAJ
26. ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT
27. ILM UL NAKOSH
28. JOSE SILVA’S ULTRAMIND SYSTEM

117 Responses to "List of Spiritual Educations"

Dear Sir,
Salam Alaykum,
I am keen to know the spritually related topics can you guide me and send me some materials.
was salam
Syed Gulrez Rizvi
+919250941209

Dear syed gulrez jamal rizvi,

thanks for your intrest. Brother whatever i have in my knowledge and in my library i share with all my brothers and sisters.

Sallam Brother Sohail,

Can you share the above info to me . Thanks.

Waslam Sister;

I have alrady shared whatever info. i have. But time to time whatever i came to know i share here on my Blog!

can please mail me material of spritually related?? my id is lubna_maria@hotmail.com

as salam alaikum brother i am very eager about the spritually related topics specially ilm ul adad can you guide me and send me some material by email.

mohammed siddiqui
hidayatsiddiqui@hotmail.com

Dear Sohail Sab,
I would appreciate if you could send me some materials on my email gulrezr@gmail.com.
regards
Gulrez

Dear Sir

salam

I am very intersted about ilme Jaffer, I would love to know every thing about this ilm, I have been reading about this ilm for severl years know and as this ilm is like a osean I would love to know more and more.

would you please tell me what kind of book I can get, how and where?

thank you very much
shokran

salam sir,
i want to know about dreams meaning.can u have any books or materials related to this.i want to learn the meaning of dreams.pls send books or material to my email idthat is evergreenfun@yahoo.co.in.pls help me.

salam sir,
i want to gain lot of knowlege from u .pls help me by sending ur books .my email id is evergreenfun@yahoo.co.in

assalamu alaikum sir

please send me such details over e-mail my ID:ta_j4@rediff.com
1- stages of roohani like nasooth, jabarooth …all stages details ect.
2-details of sences like aqhllesaleem,…,…,… ect.
thanks
regards
pasha-india

again pasha onlione
my e-mail ID:taa_j4@rediff.com

again pasha online that my true e-mail ID:taa_j4@rediff.com
thanks
regards
pasha

salam sir,
i want to gain lot of knowlege from u abt spiritual world .pls help me by sending books regarding it.my email id is engr748@gmail.com
thanks
Regards
Zargham Khan

Assalamu Alaikum

I am interested in the above spiritual education. Can you please guide me or give me more information.

Jazza Kum Allah

My email address is:afzal_kohinoor@yahoo.co.uk

Assalamu Alaikum, I am very galde after watching your websites and I would like to clear, also I am intend to learn to overpower of muakilat . please suggest me any easy way to qabu muakilat without any perhez of food or any shart.

Why you want to ruin your life and imaan?

salam,

sohel saab ap mujhe ilme simth(directions) ke barey mein bataiyye,
please. main bahut koshish kiya par pata nahi chala.

sir i am trying for TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT since child hood but no body guided me properly can u know any body or any thing you can help me ..i will be very thankful
here is my email address
imam12th@yahoo.com

sir,

Im keen to learn above mentioned spretual knowledge

Kindly send me these material on my email aftab.aasra@gmail.com

regards

Afi

Asalaamu alaykum Shaikh, I pray you are in the best of health.

Firstly may I congratulate you on spreading this ilm fi sabi lillah. As I have come across many sites claiming certain things but expect a large fee for the information.

Secondly I am very interested in learning these ilms, please can you email them to me.

Lastly, please remember me in your duas.

Wasalaam

dear sir, i wish to learn occult knowledge. if your good self could send me some special books on ilm e jaffar and ilm e rammal i would be very much obliged to your good self. i have tried my level best but am quite unable to find any authentic book,

sincerly yours
syed ulfat ali shah

assalaam alaikum,
Baad salaam guzarish yeh hai ki app ilmul adaad ke zarye kaise malumaat kl jati hai.
shukriya.

I am interested to learn ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT & TELEPATHY is any body there who guide and send me about these topics

Salam to all brother dear i m very keen to learn ilm e Jaffr and ilm ul adad is there any body who will send the learning book of these two ilm on my email adress
hashimbhai26@gmail.com
please as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to all of my muslim brhters.

Dear Sir,
AsSalam o Alaikum,

I am keen to know the spirituality related topics can you guide me and send me some materials. please email me materials related to ILM E JAFFER, QURANIC AMLIYAT, HYPNOTISM AND MESMERISM…

my email address mehruzeb@gmail.com
thankyou very much for helping the needy

i am also interested in ilm e jaffar pease send me material. my email is irfan1974@gmail.com

dear sir salam

mei ilmi hazrat ur humzad p ap se help chahta hoo kya mumkin hai reply

Salam Aleykum

I am very interested and keen to learn more and more about ilm-e-rooya and Rajal-al-Ghaib. Would you send me some Authentic material regarding these branches. I have acquired a bit of knowledge and willing to collect as much as i can . I am waiting and hoping God to send me his Light by any mean or medium .I think it could arrive this way .I,ll pray that your desires and knowledge you wished inordinately will come true .
Please forward me those details I,ll ever be great full to you .

Best Regards,

Muhammad

Dear Sir
I would like to get the above-mentioned List Of Spritual Education to me by email.
Thank and salaam.
A B Mungur

Dear Sir

salam

I am very intersted about hamzaad plz send me hamzaad amal and many materials of hamzaad

Dear Sir,
AsSalam o Alaikum,

I am keen to know the spirituality related topics can you guide me and send me some materials. please email me materials related to ILM E JAFFER, QURANIC AMLIYAT, HYPNOTISM AND MESMERISM, hamzaads, mowakillat…

my email address : ayubi_786@yahoo.co.in

thankyou very much for helping the needy

Salaam

Please could you e-mail me the books & Material you have listed above.

Asam786_82@hotmail.com

Jazakallah

i will appreciate if you send me the material abve
your brother.

Asalaam alaikum

Please could you send me some information on Ilm e Jaffar.

Assalamo Alykum, Please send me any materials on Ilm-e-Jaffer/Ilm-e-rammal/Ilm-e-Adad or any. Appreciate if you kindly share your knowledge with me. Either in English or URDU. Allah Hafiz, Thanks Ahmed

Selaam dear brother, i would like to get above listed ebooks too.

My email: b.ali786@hotmail.com

Thank you.

Dear Sir, Assalamoaleyku WR WB,

I want to know the ILM UL HUmzad. You are requested to kindly send me the ILM UL Humzad on my email nizamddin@in.com

Thanks n Regards

Nizamuddin

Dear Sir, Assalamoaleyku WR WB,

I want to know the ILM UL HUmzad. You are requested to kindly send me the ILM UL Humzad on my email nizamuddin@in.com

Thanks n Regards

Nizamuddin

Salaam dear brother,

I would like to get above listed ebooks too.

My email: SAsifAli@hotmail.com

Appreciated,

Wessalam,
Aasif

Dear Brother,
I would really appriciate if you could send me a guide for IL UL ADAD.

Regards,
Muhammad Khan

Assalam alaikum brother,

I’m interested to learn about spirituality, can you please provide me information or books about tasawwuf and also about ilm-e-adad, ilm-e-jaffer, ilm-e-nujoom, ilm-e-arwaah.

Please do email me.

Regards,
Syed Arifuddin.

Assalam alaikum brothers,

I’ve received the link to subscribe to this blog, which stated me to leave a comment about it. i’ve followed the entire procedure.
Thank you for making me a member of this blog.

I’m looking forward to have information about the topics i’d previoisly requested. which are Tasawwuf, i’lm ul adad, ilm-e-nujoom, ilm-e-jaffer, ilm-e-arwaah, and also about spirituality.

Please do help me in this regard.

As-Salam-o-Alekum

Can you please tell me the Amal-e-Hamzaad in details.

Jazakullah

Awaiting your reply at
memorizing@live.com

Dear Sir,
Salam Alaykum,
I liked above information

I want to know about ilm-e-jaffer,if you can send me any b
ook on it.

v assalamualaikum sir, i want to learn about spirituality. How can i learn that please tell me details

ASAK,
can u send me all the ilm related link or eBooks or anything else.
which can be useful, also spritual..
shukriya

Asalamualikum!

Please I want the islamic calander with days of sunnah fasting and nafila, please do alongside the english calendar so I can easily understand.

Please reply me through my e-mail

sir
plz send me complete course of mesmrism

please can you also send me these books thanks.

sir
i like to again in ilm e jaffer can send me books or help me in learning this ilm my e-mail add murtaza_hkt@rediffmail.com

ASAK
can u send me spiritual books. also ilm related books
thanks

sir
please send me & help me in ilm e jaffar

Asallamu Allikum Brother

Brother its really a great treasure so it’s my humble request if you may forward copy of these great books through my email please it will be really a great honour plz

wasallam brother

1. ILM UL ADAD
2. ILM E JAFFAR (AKHBARI)
3. ILM E JAFFAR (ASAARI)
4. QURANI AMLIYAT
5. ILM E NAJOOM (ASTROLOGY)
6. ILM E SAAT (ROLE OF TIME)
7. ILM UL YAD (PALMISTRY)
8. ILM E RAMAL
9. ILM UL HIJR (PATHRON KAY KHAWASS)
10. RUNG O ROSHNI SAY ILAAJ (COLOR THERAPY)
11. ILM E ROOYA (KHAWABON KI TABEER)
12. ILME E QIYAFA
13. ILM UL NAFS
14. HYDROTHERAPY OR ILAAJ BIL MAA (PAANI SAY ILAAJ)
15. HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL BODY)
16. JINNAT KA HAAL AUR ASAIB (SHAITANI JINNAT AUR HUMZAD) SAY NIJAAT
17. JADU SAY NIJAT (TASHKHES AUR ILAJ)
18. TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT
19. ILM E TALISMAT
20. HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
21. ESP & TELEPATHY
22. HYPNOTISM
23. NEUROLINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING (NLP)
24. MESMIRISM
25. REIKI TAREQA E ILAJ
26. ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT
27. ILM UL NAKOSH
28. JOSE SILVA’S ULTRAMIND SYSTEM

send me compleet infarmation amle hamzad in urdu book

Sir if u can pls send me information & amliyaat about humzaad. Tabrejshaikh@in.Com

hello sir,
i m gohar ilove to learn about ilme jaffar pls help out me to learn. a spiritual man said about me that u have the ability to learn about this ilm pls teach me

please send me material on patharoon ke kah waas and ilm ramaal

Assalamo Alikum,
Please sir send me complete information of ILM E JAFFAR. I shall be very thankful to you.

please give me contact details… i need some further info..

i m based out of mumbai, india.

AOA, H R U? Sir i want to learn spiritual knowledge please sir help me. If you can send me material or suggest for me some books i shall be very thankful to you.
Take care
Allah Hafiz

Assalam alikum warahmat allah wa barkat ahu

Brother its really a great treasure so it’s my humble request if you may forward copy of these great books through my email please it will be really a great honour plz

wasallam brother

1. ILM UL ADAD
2. ILM E JAFFAR (AKHBARI)
3. ILM E JAFFAR (ASAARI)
4. QURANI AMLIYAT
5. ILM E NAJOOM (ASTROLOGY)
6. ILM E SAAT (ROLE OF TIME)
7. ILM UL YAD (PALMISTRY)
8. ILM E RAMAL
9. ILM UL HIJR (PATHRON KAY KHAWASS)
10. RUNG O ROSHNI SAY ILAAJ (COLOR THERAPY)
11. ILM E ROOYA (KHAWABON KI TABEER)
12. ILME E QIYAFA
13. ILM UL NAFS
14. HYDROTHERAPY OR ILAAJ BIL MAA (PAANI SAY ILAAJ)
15. HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL BODY)
16. JINNAT KA HAAL AUR ASAIB (SHAITANI JINNAT AUR HUMZAD) SAY NIJAAT
17. JADU SAY NIJAT (TASHKHES AUR ILAJ)
18. TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT
19. ILM E TALISMAT
20. HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
21. ESP & TELEPATHY
22. HYPNOTISM
23. NEUROLINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING (NLP)
24. MESMIRISM
25. REIKI TAREQA E ILAJ
26. ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT
27. ILM UL NAKOSH
28. JOSE SILVA’S ULTRAMIND SYSTEM

Assalamu alaikum i want to know about taskheer ilme jafar ilmul addad saat tavizat can u help me my cell no9677248043

sallam,
pls , how can i get books on ilm e jafr (english version)

I am keen interested to learn ilm-e-jafar and other related ilm so please help me or tell me any person which have sound knowleddge of said ilms and also able to teach us in Lahore or guide us though email or books.

Many Thanks.

salaam sir
i want to learn islami Rohani elm and speclly Capturing hamzaad plz help me and tell me hw can i do plzzz help me khuda hafiz

ok call Mr.shokat
aamil hamzaad
00923067982643

Where in Pakistan is mr shokat?
Is he an aamil?
Is he an old man?
Does he teach capturing hamzaad only or can someone contact him for some spiritual problems as well?
Thanks

Brother plz send me those above listed books … i would be very thank of your work

Brother plz send me those above listed books at arsalankhalid@hotmail.com … i would be very thank of your work

Hazrat,
If you tell me which type of wird i can do so that i m having power in my tongue.
sirf mujhe zaban mae tassir ka koi wird batae.
please reply me on my id
mohammad.fahad.tiger@gmail.com

janab m ne ap se ye pata krna hai mare lie kon sa pather sahi rahe ga phnee k lie

Salaam Brother ,I came across you website.Please send me those books above i will really appreciate that and ALLAH will GIVE you AJAR.
aania_h@yahoo.com

good job…

please teach me above heading they sound great . if not send me books please

HAZRAT ASSALOM O ALAYKUM
I am keen interested to learn ilm-e-Ramal so please help me guide as early as possible.I am very oblige to you.
Allah Hafiz
Many Thanks.
Reply

mujhe koi sb ghayat ul hakim ki copy bejh ker shukrya ka moqa den

i also want to know and learn ILM e RAMAL …
can u guide or at least give some books to read …

I need some materials abt Ilme jaffer

I want learn jafaar and ilam audad, I love to learn thease course in urdu.English is my first language is well i can do it but , i essintial love to do my plasure.

Bismilla
Hello
My fellow Muslim Brother
My name is Noor ul Amin Ali
I am Sufi I am looking for followin books.
I need to know if you can it for I need to know shipping cost since I like in USA
Peace
Blessings
May Allah shower His Blessings upon you and your loved ones in this world and next.
May Allah guide us all to our paths.

I mean the following books
1) ILM UL ADAD (NUMEROLOGY)
2) ILM UL NAJOOM (ASTROLOGY)
3) ILM UL SAAT (ROLE OF TIME)
4) ILM E RAMAL (GEOMANCY)

1) ASAIB SAY NIJAAT
2) NAZAR-E-BUD SAY NIJAAT
3) JADU SAY NIJAAT
4) ROOHANI ISTADRAJ SAY NIJAAT

1.HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
2.ILM E JAFFAR (AKHBARI)
3. ILM E JAFFAR (ASAARI)
4. QURANI AMLIYAT
5. ILM E RAMAL
6. ILM UL HIJR (PATHRON KAY KHAWASS)
7. RUNG O ROSHNI SAY ILAAJ (COLOR THERAPY)
8. ILM E ROOYA (KHAWABON KI TABEER)
9. ILME E QIYAFA
10. ILM UL NAFS
11. HYDROTHERAPY OR ILAAJ BIL MAA (PAANI SAY ILAAJ)
12. HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL BODY)
13. TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT
14. ILM E TALISMAT
15. HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
16. ESP & TELEPATHY
17. HYPNOTISM
18. NEUROLINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING (NLP)
19. MESMIRISM
20. REIKI TAREQA E ILAJ
21. ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT
22. ILM UL NAKOSH
23. JOSE SILVA’S ULTRAMIND SYSTEM

i will appreciate if anybody send me the material above mention
topic on my email

Dear Sir,

I want to learn about ilm-e-ramal. Please send me details on my email address “kazimrizvi@hotmail.com”

Wassalam,

salam brotha sohail

could u also send the same material plz as above.
thank u.

i have book of ilm e jaffar.

but i do not know how to derive knowledge from it

As salam Alaekum brother ShaikSohail,

If you have any of the books which can be shared. I am intrested to understand them.

Regards,
Abood

Dear sir,
i would be very thankful to you if you could send some material as i am very intrested.
Bye.

aassalam alikum shaik sohail shab app se ilteja hai ke app mujh ilm e hamzad aur list mai se sare ke sare books mujh meri email id par bhaij dijiye allah app ke ilm mai taraqi atakare amin meri email id yea hai (sahilkhan.khan044@gmail.com)please,please, jaldi bahd dijiye allah hafiz.

THANKS TO ALMIGHTY ALLAH HAVING GREAT ANG MERCIFUL ONE LIKE U I WOULD LIKE TO COME FOR LEARNING OVER THEIR. WHAT ARE THE STEPS FOR PAYMENT AND OTHER THINGS.

as.salamu alaikum koi mere pareshani ka tod batayegay mai 1996 ko markaz ilm o nujoom se apne berozgari ke bare men bata kar taweez mangaya tha acha guzar ho raha tha aik aadmi bola a jadu hai aur shirk hai bola to main taweez khol kar dekha usmen ek badsha kursi par baetha hua naqsha tha to main o taweez dustpin men daldeya uskay thoday din bad mujhay naukri se nikal deyapaya main bahut acha aur bahut fast kam karta tha par mujhe kamhi nahi milraha hai 5 sal hogaye bahut pareshan hun koi iska tod batayeen please bahut maherbani hogi bahut say parashaniyon men ghirgaya hun

sir
i want find out a book is khasiyeate jinnad from hindi edishan so please sir help me my num is 9808122040

assalamu alaikum Sir
1.HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
2.ILM E JAFFAR (AKHBARI)
3. ILM E JAFFAR (ASAARI)
4. QURANI AMLIYAT
5. ILM E RAMAL
6. ILM UL HIJR (PATHRON KAY KHAWASS)
7. RUNG O ROSHNI SAY ILAAJ (COLOR THERAPY)
8. ILM E ROOYA (KHAWABON KI TABEER)
9. ILME E QIYAFA
10. ILM UL NAFS
11. HYDROTHERAPY OR ILAAJ BIL MAA (PAANI SAY ILAAJ)
12. HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL BODY)
13. TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT
14. ILM E TALISMAT
15. HAZRAAT UL ARWAH
16. ESP & TELEPATHY
17. HYPNOTISM
18. NEUROLINGUISTIC PROGRAMMING (NLP)
19. MESMIRISM
20. REIKI TAREQA E ILAJ
21. ILM E TAREQAT WA ROHANIYAT
22. ILM UL NAKOSH
23. JOSE SILVA’S ULTRAMIND SYSTEM
Ye saari books hindi ya urdu me meri email id per send kar de allah talah aapko buland martaba ata farmaye . Ameen

as salamualaykum. I want to talk with mowkil how to learn. Pls help me

Asalamu alaikum
Sir iam so intrested in ilm HAZRAAT UL ARWAH plz sir send me some material on my email syed_alishah262@hotmail.com i will be so thank full of you .
Syed Ali Raza Shah

Assalamo Alykum, Please send me any materials on Ilm-e-Jaffer/Ilm-e-rammal/Ilm-e-Adad or any. Appreciate if you kindly share your knowledge with me. Either in English or URDU. Allah Hafiz, Thanks Ahmed

my email id is nawab shah14@gmail.com

Assalamo Alykum, Please send me any materials on Ilm-e-Jaffer/Ilm-e-rammal/Ilm-e-Adad or any.

I Appreciate if you kindly share your knowledge with me,in English or Urdu.
My emails sayedmahmood76@gmail.com
jazak Allah Khair

Please, can you send me materials on Ilm-e-Jaffer if you have in english or arabic. (prefer english) I will be very grateful!

My email is x_stg_x@abv.bg

May our God be with you!

I want a book of ilmul jafar in urdu

you have provided the list but not its contents

Salam, i want you to send me a material which would help me to understand the above listed spritual education topics. My email is adams120x@yahoo.com

asalamualikum….my name is mohammed shoaibuddin.i too want to learn all illm.

so kindly send material i will be helpfull

my email:mdshoaib78614@yahoo.com

Assalmo alaykom janab kya rohani ke books read kar saktey hain

assalmo alaykum kya aap meri madad karsakty hai koi aamil se mulakat karwakar take main suse yeh illm sekh sakoo allaha hafiz please replay

Aasalamu alikum miya can u plz send me ur books to my email id do u have any books related to moukilat jinnath i need those books plz send me to my email i am waiting for ur reply i had tried to download from ur blog but it shows page cannot be display so plz send me those books to my emaili id therocky141@gmail.com ALLAH HAFIZ

plz send me info about ilm remal and his method step by step .example how know my future

Hello
My Fellow mystical and spiritual bothers and sisters.
I have trying get these books for last one year for far price $.
I did not get proper reply or response so went ahead and completed my studieds in the western mystical system. I still want to learn and master the eastern mystical system. Greater Eastern mystical system is work of our Imam Jafar Sadiq (MPBUH). If before my sou\spirit my rauh leaves my body if I am able to complete this task. It will blessings and mercy of Allah. And Baratak’s of the Imam of the Time fo snice I am shia Ismaili Muslim follower of 49th living Imam and seeker of Knowlege of Chain of Sufi Master since Time of Imam Ali (MPBUH). Let us see where sands of desert takes us this time. Peace , Blesssings may Allah Shower his Blessings and Mercy upon you and your loved ones in this world and next world to come. In Sha Allah

plz i want to learn ilm remal can u help me

as-slam o alaikum am from Bangalore am interested in amliyath i have little bit knowledge about amliyath i need your help & training & amliyath books , rules also please help me & teach me i want to be your mureed hazrath am waiting for your valuable reply thanking you my mail Id is : siddeeq2@gmail.com, please give me your contact numbers i hope you will help me hazrath khuda Hafiz .

Rgds
sm siddeeq

as-slam o alaikum am from Pakistan, and interested in following educations and getting training in the following amliyat:
QURANI AMLIYAT
HUMZAD (DUPLICATE SPIRITUAL BODY/ASTRAL
TASKHEER E MAWAKAYLAT

i need your help & training & amliyath books as i have been a victim of black magic for the last 7 years. please help me & teach me i want to be your mureed am waiting for your valuable reply thanking you my mail Id is :
ali_azharpak@yahoo.com

Salam can u pls send me book on ilm e ramal and ilm e adad as well as najoom i will be very thankful here is my email bint.a.hawwa@gmail.com

I wanna give my life for God and serve human so if I can have knowledge of all books here and use as help. May you kindly send me all books and have reward of every works doing. Jazakumullahu khairan

Leave a Reply

 

I would like to make clear all the visitors of my blog that I am not Rqaqi, Aamil, or Spiritual Healer. Any Raaqi you contact via my blog, know they do not represent this blog or me.

 

In my knowledge these are few dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healing according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah; but I cannot be made responsible either individually or severally for any untoward incidents.

 

Top Rated

Facebook Twitter More...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 364 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 364 other followers

