Islamic Sufism Spirituality

Black Magic, Types & Cure in Urdu/Hindi (4 of 9)

Posted on: June 12, 2009


17 Responses to "Black Magic, Types & Cure in Urdu/Hindi (4 of 9)"

how I can find about my died brother because of black magic

my brother was very nice man and he care about everyone. he have seen some very bad face`s under bad there he allways use to sleep.

plz cal me on 03234305848

Sister Sofia, I am sorry about your brother. In my knowledge their are two dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healings according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these two places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah;

RuqyaShariyah • Ar-Ruqya Ash-Shareeyah YahooGroup
or
Rawatan Sihir forum

If you need further links or assistance for Spiritual healing you may browse the Ruqya and Spiritual healing links.

where should I contact..

Dear Sofia,

Please contact and post your queries at

RuqyaShariyah • Ar-Ruqya Ash-Shareeyah YahooGroup
or
Rawatan Sihir forum

These are two dedicated forum and group which can help you at no cost and their way of treatment is according to Quran and Sunnah.

My family is suffering because of black magic, we need help

assalam alaikum
i am suffering with safaid dagh ho gaya hai

you can send me an e mail at brighthafeez@yahoo.com if u are still in problem i will try my best .

dear all
offer 5 times prayers daily, recite the holy quran regularly,and pray to Allh.

my wife says i earn less , itold lie about my salary and i donot offer
namaz, regularly so she is asking for divorce ,
iam very distrubed,tomorow is the last day,
pl advise me that is my fault or what to do

she has one drawback she is very shorttempered

pl help me

contact to +9203322356695 Hassan Ahmed
Ustade Mohtaram Hazrat Noor Zaman sahab damat barkatuhum
Ustade Mohtaram Hazrat Qari Zia ullah Shah sahab R A
Shaikh { Hazrat Mufti Rasheed Ahmed Sahab R A then Hazrat Maulana Mohammad Ameen Sahab Damat barkatuhum {khalifa of Hazrat Hakeem ul ummat Hazrat Maulana shah hakeem akhtar sahab Damat barkatuhum)

i need name or website of person doing jadoo or blackmagic to cause a divorce. please let me know thanks

Hi my name is neha i am from ratlam(m.p)my mother is being suffring from black magic since 10yrs i need your help because we did evrything to cure her but nothing worked please help me i am so scared,and also plz tell me name or the email id of that person who can resolve my problem.

hi.my name is manpreet n i m from tarn taran(punjab,india) me n my family is suffering from black for 25 years…..we have tried evrything but the things are going worst day by day…pls. help me if you can and also tell me the name or an email id of person who can help me.thnx.

hi.my name is manpreet n i m from tarn taran(punjab,india) me n my family is suffering from black magic for 25 years…..we have tried evrything but the things are going worst day by day…pls. help me if you can and also tell me the name or an email id of person who can help me.thnx.

Im in trouble i need help plz help me i love a boy n want to marry him i love him frm 5 yrs is there any such alam which can help me out plz i wnt to marry him plz help me out

Leave a Reply

 

I would like to make clear all the visitors of my blog that I am not Rqaqi, Aamil, or Spiritual Healer. Any Raaqi you contact via my blog, know they do not represent this blog or me.

 

In my knowledge these are few dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healing according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah; but I cannot be made responsible either individually or severally for any untoward incidents.

 

Top Rated

Facebook Twitter More...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 368 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 368 other followers

