Islamic Sufism Spirituality

Miracles of Azeemia

Posted on: June 18, 2008


Possessor of Insinuated Knowledge, knower of the secrets of the Command ‘Be’ and its implementations, Proclaimer of reality, His Divine Grace Qalandar Baba Auliya was a man of signs and wonders, but by nature he was a very cautious person and avoided performance of wonder-workings (karamat). But despite his careful attitude many wonder workings took place by him. Khawaja Shamsuddin Azeemi wrote these wonder-workings in his book “Tazkara Qalander Baba Aauliyha (R.A)”.

Azeemia – Pigeon That Came To Life

Pigeon keeping was my hobby. Once a dove joined the flock of pigeon and started living with them. The dove was crossed with on of the pigeons. When she laid eggs and the chicks hatched out they were extraordinary pretty. They had black wings. Rest of the body was pure white. They were so attractive that every one would praise them for their beauty. One day, one of these pigeons fell prey to a cat. I chased the cat. By the time I reached the cat on the roof. The cat had killed the pigeons and was busy in devouring on the prey. Tears came to my eyes with grief and anger. In that state of shock I came to His Divine Grace Qalandar Baba Auliya and in a very hurt tone told him that cat killed my pigeon. He said, “It happens so.” “I am at loss to understand that how a cat could dare to prey on my pigeons in your presence.” And went to kitchen with a heavy heart. His divine Grace called out my name twice. Grief and anger had made me arrogant and I ignored his calls. When came out of the kitchen. I saw my pigeon present in the compound. I could not believe my eyes. I ran upstairs and found feathers and blood spots on the roof. I felt ashamed of myself. Came down and fell on the feet of His Divine Grace and apologized for my indecorous behavior. Distributed all the pigeons before that evening in order to get rid of them.

Azeemia – Deaf & Dumb Girl

A born deaf and dumb girl was brought to his Divine Grace Qalandar Baba Auliya. Those who have been close to Baba Jee know it well that he was a very cautious person by nature and avoided any performance of wonder working. God knows in what state he was on that day. He addressed the girl and asked her name. The dumb girl naturally remained mute. He asked her again, “Tell, what is your name?” She kept staring in silence. Now he was angry he lifted his hand as if to hit her and said in an enraged tone, ”Tell what is your name?” And to our surprise she uttered her name and started speaking normally thereafter. I think she was sixteen or seventeen at that time.

Azeemia – Spiritual Healing of Tumor

Once a lady visited His Divine grace Qalandar Baba Auliya (R.A) and told him that there was a tumor preventing her to bear children. She said. “I am otherwise a contented person but due to my inability to bear children my husband is insisting on for second marriage“ and after saying this she started crying, she drew near to Qalandar Baba Auliya (R.A) and placed her head on his chest. Tears not only soaked the shirt but affected his heart as well, getting up, he told her to lie down straight. Recited something and blew upon his index figure and made a cross where the tumor was supposed to be. When she was tested by the doctors they found that tumor was no more there. Allah, the Most Exalted also blessed her with children after that.

Azeemia – Work

Silsila Azeemia inherited the following books to spread the teachings of His Divine Grace Qalandar Baba Awliya: 1- Ruba’iyat-e-Qalandar Baba Auliya – A valued collection of enlightening mystical qautrains (spiritual poetry). 2- Loh-o-Qalam (The Pen and the Scripturum) – A treasure of divine knowledge of mysteries and secrets, explaining the Divine laws of the Creator and how they operate in the universe. 3- Tazkira-e-Tajuddin Baba (blessed be he) – An authentic work of metaphysical sciences and scientific interpretations of divine and wonderous work performed by spiritual people. In addition, Qalandar Baba Auliya left numerous maps and diagrams of the visible and invisible realms, the realms of divine, angelic and potent natures, and details pertaining to the creation of the heavens and the earth and the control of the universe. He also began the publication of the monthly magazine called Roohani Digest in December 1978. The Azeemia Trust he formed in Karachi acquired two plots of land. One is now his earthly resting place and on the other, the Master established a Khanqah called the Muraqba Hall.

1 Response to "Miracles of Azeemia"

i wll like 2 have these book islamic sufism

Leave a Reply

 

I would like to make clear all the visitors of my blog that I am not Rqaqi, Aamil, or Spiritual Healer. Any Raaqi you contact via my blog, know they do not represent this blog or me.

 

In my knowledge these are few dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healing according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah; but I cannot be made responsible either individually or severally for any untoward incidents.

 

Top Rated

Facebook Twitter More...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 505 other followers

