Islamic Sufism Spirituality

Hadiath: Dua when listening Adhan

Posted on: August 1, 2009


1622

1 Response to "Hadiath: Dua when listening Adhan"

Asalaamu alaykum, wa Rahmatullahi was Barakatu,
I am a Sufi from the Shadhuliya order. My guide is Sidi Muhammad al-Jamal whose website is http://www.sufimaster.org
and the tariqa’s site is http://www.suficenter.org.
We are a healing order of Sufis who follow the Qur’an and Sunnah. You only list two groups that are leajing orders of Sufism. We even have a University usually held at the motherland in Northern Caliifornia (in Pope Valley). We also have The Farm of Peace in Southern Pennsylvania.
The Sufi University which teaches healing of an extraordinarily high caliber and you can find that at http://www.ushs.com
. I believe we all try to be in the Adab as much as humanly possible, and so I hope and pray, inshallah, that I am not offending you in any way.
If you have any questions after looking at the websites, feel free to contact me and I will, God willing, put you in touch with our highest teachers.
I do not know where you are located, but if you are in the US, I would like to inform you that Sidi al-Jamal is in the States and it’s only for a short time. His schedule is listed on almost all of our web sites.
I would go and sit with him, for any length of time that you possibly can, if you wish to do so.
I wish you many Blessings.
Samara L., NYC, NY

Leave a Reply

 

I would like to make clear all the visitors of my blog that I am not Rqaqi, Aamil, or Spiritual Healer. Any Raaqi you contact via my blog, know they do not represent this blog or me.

 

In my knowledge these are few dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healing according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah; but I cannot be made responsible either individually or severally for any untoward incidents.

 

Top Rated

Facebook Twitter More...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 505 other followers

