Islamic Sufism Spirituality

What is Black Magic and Amulets (taweez)? Dr Zakir Naik

Posted on: December 8, 2010


1 Response to "What is Black Magic and Amulets (taweez)? Dr Zakir Naik"

asalam alaikum va rehmatulahi va barkatulahi.may peace and blessings of Allah be upon the Prophet(saws).my name is harpreet kaur bagga.my mother’s name is gurmeet kaur bagga.my father’s name is charanjeet singh bagga.i live in india.i am not sure whether you have received my comment which i have sent u previous to my above comment today at 11.31 a.m.so i am sending u my comment once again.i am sorry but i forgot to tell you that i have already become a muslim from ghosiafoundation.com.they have given me the name ayesha attahriya.my father is suffering from cancer and has severe hair fall problem.i wish that my mother gurmeet kaur bagga is rid of black magic as soon as possible from now onwards.i wish that my father charanjeet singh bagga is rid of black magic as soon as possible from now onwards.i wish that my father charanjeet singh bagga is rid of cancer as soon as possible from now onwards.please help me and guide me and please suggest me some remedies to get rid of all my problems as soon as possible from now onwards.due to long period of suffering i have weak memory.financially i have become worst.i am unemployed for the past 11 years.my father gives me pocket money of rs 3000 per month.i am sorry for all my mistakes.i read namaz as much as possible.i try to read 5 times namaz as well as tahjud namaz.i practice sunnats as much as possible.i do roza.i read wednesday night nafail namaz and thursday day nafail namaz.i read sureh kahaf every shabe juma.i cut nails according to sunnat before juma namaz.i have read quran twice in arabic language but written in gujarati language because i live in gujarat.

Leave a Reply

 

I would like to make clear all the visitors of my blog that I am not Rqaqi, Aamil, or Spiritual Healer. Any Raaqi you contact via my blog, know they do not represent this blog or me.

 

In my knowledge these are few dedicated places where you can get your spiritual healing according to Quran and Sunnah. I can recommend these places as in my knowledge they works according to Quran and Sunnah; but I cannot be made responsible either individually or severally for any untoward incidents.

 

Top Rated

Facebook Twitter More...

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 345 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 345 other followers

